Division Commissioners Denise Parrott and Wendy Bayliss

Windrush Division is centred around the market town of Witney, but also includes the surrounding villages and the growing town of Carterton.

The Division comprises five Districts: Bampton, Brize Norton & Carterton, Freeland, Witney 1 and Witney 2.

Bampton District includes units in the villages of Aston, Bampton, Brize Norton, Eynsham and Standlake.

Brize Norton & Carterton District has units in Brize Norton village and Carterton town, including four sited on the RAF base.

Freeland District includes units in the villages of Freeland, Long Hanborough and North Leigh.

Witney 1 and 2 Districts cover the town of Witney between them.