Division Commissioner Sarah Cheetham

Ridgeway Division covers the urban areas of Didcot and Wallingford, and the outlying villages. We have units from various sections running in (list not exhaustive): Brightwell-cum-Sotwell, Chilton, Cholsey, East Hagbourne, Harwell, Long Wittenham, Upton and Blewbury.

Our Division is divided into four Districts currently: Didcot, Millbrook, Orchard and Wallingford.

We have one Trefoil Guild unit, four Senior Section units, seven Guide units, 17 Brownie units, and nine Rainbow units. There are 575 young members, and 106 adult leaders.