Divisions are led by division teams who are encouraged to work together to meet the needs of guiding in the local community. Most division teams are led by a Division Commissioner.

There are 11 Divisions in Oxfordshire

Upcoming Events

View all events

Latest News

Duke of Edinburgh Award – You Can Do It!

05 June 2020

Are you currently doing your Duke of Edinburgh (DofE) Award? If so read here for important news from DofE.                               

Thank you

31 May 2020

Click here to see a special video made for all those that make Girlguiding in Oxfordshire possible: https://youtu.be/QLRVIpLb918  

May 2020 Camp Challenge

27 April 2020

Calling all Rainbows, Brownies, Guides, Rangers, Young Leaders, Adult Volunteers and Trefoil Guild - We have created an exciting challenge to allow our members to have a

Science and Engineering Careers Challenge

17 April 2020

An exciting free Science and Engineering Careers Challenge badge has been created by members of the team at STFC - RAL Space. The link to the badge can be found

Quest 2020 – Cancelled due to COVID-19

24 February 2020

Quest 2020 – Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update In light of the coronavirus situation, we have carried out a review of the finances and considered the different options

County Vacancy – International Adviser

16 January 2020

We are looking for an active member or members to share the role of a County International Adviser. Key Responsibilities: Work with young members and volunteers