Division Commissioner Tracey Honey

Otmoor Division covers Bicester and the surrounding area. The division is made up of consists of three districts. Crockwell district with one rainbow unit, four Brownie units and two guide units; Ray Valley district has two rainbow units, three Brownie units and one Guide unit and Woodfield district which supports two rainbow units, four Brownie units and one Guide unit. There is also one division senior section group.